Produce Box Week 8

This week’s produce box had me thinking this weekend. I got up early on Sunday and started searching for recipes for the week. I beat the crowds to the grocery store, which is always nice, and my shopping list was surprisingly short considering all the new recipes I plan to make. I’m still in a braising mood, so there will be more braising this week. There will also be more quinoa. And much, much more.

In this week’s box:

  • Lettuce
  • Kale
  • Leeks
  • Cilantro
  • Carrots
  • Strawberries
  • Tangerines
  • Fuji apples
  • Bananas
Leave a comment

Filed under Produce Box

Leave a Reply

