Produce Box Week 9

I wasn’t home on Saturday, so I opted to pick up my produce box at the store on Sunday. This caused a little confusion, but it was nice to check out Newleaf‘s brick and mortar space, finally. I didn’t have much time to browse, but I did pick up some bulk quinoa, Stonyfield Farms yogurt, Chef Earl’s hummus (a little watery for my taste) and some delicious Green & Black’s organic chocolate with almonds.

In this week’s box:

  • Mesclun salad mix
  • Yam
  • Yellow onions
  • Swiss chard
  • Radishes
  • Honey tangerines
  • Mango
  • Bartlett pears
  • Bananas
Leave a comment

Filed under Produce Box

Leave a Reply

